Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

MTA

  • Home Games:
    2540 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY
    NY, NY 10033
    Map it!

    Record:2-3-0-1

    • Dovid Ackerman | 12th | #22
    • Gedalya Aeder | 11th | #15
    • Aaron Borgen | 11th | #12
    • Avi Daskal | 12th | #20
    • Dovi Forman | 11th | #3
    • Ben Friedman | 11th | #9
    • Shaya Goldberg | 11th | #13
    • Dovi Hazan | 12th | #16
    • Yaron Kahan | 12th | #10
    • Ephraim Landa | 12th | #1
    • Daniel Landa | 12th | #2
    • Avraham Levi | 11th | #8
    • Joe Pearl | 11th | #6
    • Ari Rosenberg | 12th | #7
    • Shlomo Sarkany | 11th | #21
    • Yosef Sullivan | 11th | #5
    • DJ Wartelsky | 11th | #18
    • Matt Welgrin | 11th | #4
    • Yochanan Zupnik | 12th | #11

Schedule

  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Saturday December 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Sunday December 16, 2018 at 12:45 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. TABC
  • Saturday December 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Saturday January 5, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ TABC

Past Games

  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 1-8 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 3-1 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    @ SAR | Loss: 0-5 
  • Saturday November 3, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Overtime Loss: 4-5 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ FRISCH | Loss: 0-6 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. HILLEL | Win - Large Margin 
Still Open