Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys Varsity Hockey Teams

KUSHNER

  • Home Games:
    110
    South Orange Ave
    Livingston , NJ 07039
    Map it!

    Record:1-3-0-0

    • Zach Brandwein | 12th | #88
    • Dovid Burack | 12th | #12
    • Sidney Feiertag | 12th | #15
    • Jakey Kluger | 12th | #61
    • Josh Lando | 11th | #11
    • Nathan Orbach | 11th | #35
    • Matthew Plotsker | 12th | #29
    • Drew Rabinowitz | 11th | #19
    • Caleb Rinn | 12th | #10
    • Andy Schnipper | 12th | #00
    • Jordan Sheris | 12th | #13
    • Zev Weisz | 11th | #38

Schedule

  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    VS. MTA
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ JEC
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Thursday January 3, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SSLI
  • Saturday January 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
    @ HANC
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Wednesday January 9, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SAR
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    @ TABC
  • TBA TBA
    @ SAR

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    VS. JEC | Win: 3-2 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 1-3 
  • Wednesday October 31, 2018
    @ RAMAZ | Loss: 0-2 
  • Wednesday October 24, 2018
    VS. TABC | Loss: 0-3 
Still Open