Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Softball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    West Playground
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:7-1

    Schedule

    • No Games Scheduled

    Past Games

    • Sunday June 20, 2021
      VS. MAOR | Loss: 0-5 
    • Sunday June 6, 2021
      @ HILLEL | Win: 2-0 
    • Wednesday June 2, 2021
      VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 10-0 
    • Friday May 21, 2021
      VS. MAY | Loss: 2-5 
    • Thursday May 13, 2021
      VS. FLATBUSH | Win - Large Margin 
    • Sunday May 9, 2021
      @ HAFTR | Win - Large Margin 
    • Tuesday May 4, 2021
      @ MAGEN DAVID | Win: 12-5 
    • Sunday May 2, 2021
      VS. KINYAN TORAH | Win - Large Margin 
    • Sunday May 2, 2021
      @ KINYAN TORAH | Win - Large Margin 
    • Friday April 23, 2021
      @ FLATBUSH | Win: 10-1 
    • Tuesday April 20, 2021
      @ MAGEN DAVID | Win - Large Margin 
    Still Open