Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity B Basketball Teams

NAALEH

  • Home Games:
    304 East Midland Ave.
    Paramus, NJ 07652
    Map it!

    Record:1-9

    • Tehilla Aidelman | 9th | #23
    • Talia Buchwald | 9th | #25
    • Ruti Frohlich | 9th | #33
    • Kayla Murad | 9th | #21
    • Leora Nissel | 9th | #4
    • Aura Pahmer | 9th | #12
    • Ariella Reich | 9th | #35
    • Adina Simchi | 9th | #10
    • Shayna Summers | 9th | #30
    • Rachel Teigman | 9th | #14
    • Adina Zahtz | 9th | #22

Schedule

  • No Games Scheduled

Past Games

  • Thursday January 31, 2019
    VS. MSH | Win: 26-20 
  • Tuesday January 8, 2019
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 12-38 
  • Thursday January 3, 2019
    @ ILAN | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Sunday December 23, 2018
    @ SHAARE T. Girls | Loss: 33-38 
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    VS. SHULAMITH-LI | Loss: 10-30 
  • Thursday November 29, 2018
    VS. SKA | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 21, 2018
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday November 6, 2018
    VS. BRURIAH | Loss: 22-35 
  • Sunday October 28, 2018
    @ SKA | Loss: 25-56 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ SHULAMITH-LI | Loss: 21-30 
  • TBA
    VS. SHAARE T. Girls Not Played 
  • TBA
    @ MSH Not Played 
Still Open