Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

YDE

  • Home Games:
    1901 Ocean Parkway
    Brooklyn, NY 11223
    Map it!

    Record:3-6

    • Isaac Abed | 10th | #32
    • Abe Ausi | 10th | #1
    • Eddie Beda | 9th | #30
    • Raymond Betesh | 10th | #23
    • Zev Elo | 9th | #34
    • Saul Faham | 10th | #22
    • Ronnie Franco | 10th | #2
    • Issac Hassoun | 10th | #14
    • Ralph Kassin | 10th | #33
    • Abie Khezrie | 9th | #21
    • Nissim Lati | 10th | #11
    • Eddie Louz | 10th | #3
    • Michael Sabbagh | 10th | #13
    • Eddie Safdieh | 10th | #25
    • David Sayegh | 9th | #42
    • Morris Shama | 9th | #4
    • Isaac Soudry | 10th | #55
    • Judah Tawil | 9th | #24

Schedule

  • Thursday January 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. RAMBAM

Past Games

  • Tuesday January 8, 2019
    @ MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 28-44 
  • Thursday December 27, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 55-45 
  • Thursday December 20, 2018
    @ D. HATORAH | Win - Large Margin 
  • Monday December 17, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 60-63
    Recap
     
  • Thursday December 13, 2018
    @ SHAARE T. | Loss: 44-51 
  • Monday December 10, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Loss: 39-45 
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018
    VS. NORTH SHORE | Loss: 23-39 
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
    VS. HANC | Overtime Loss: 49-56 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ RAMBAM | Win: 57-37 
Still Open