Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Basketball Teams

RAMAZ

  • Home Games:
    60 East 78th Street
    New York, NY 10021
    Map it!

    Record:1-3

    • Cy Aminzadeh | 9th | #24
    • Morris Dabah | 9th | #33
    • Simeon Dicker | 10th | #25
    • Jacob Ellman | 10th | #1
    • Maxwell Jankelovits | 10th | #10
    • Jeremy Miller | 9th | #0
    • Caleb Rosenfeld | 9th | #6
    • Joshua Rubinchik | 10th | #22
    • Julius Rubinstein | 9th | #35
    • William Schwartz | 9th | #3
    • Jacob Schwartz | 10th | #11
    • Jake Slochowsky | 10th | #2
    • Zev Woldenberg | 9th | #34
    • Alex Zemmol | 10th | #21

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. WESTCHESTER
  • Thursday November 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ FRISCH
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Saturday December 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ JEC
  • Sunday January 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM
    @ MAOR
  • Wednesday January 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM
    VS. TABC

Past Games

  • Monday November 19, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 39-49 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    @ HESCHEL | Overtime Loss: 58-60 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. MTA | Loss: 42-56 
  • Thursday October 25, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Win: 79-29 
Still Open