Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

JEC

  • Home Games:
    330 Elmora Ave
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:0-4-0-0

    • Elan Besterman | 9th | #97
    • Shmaryahu Butler | 10th | #33
    • Ethan Denker | 9th | #38
    • Dovie Fine | 9th | #31
    • Judah Fisch | 9th | #13
    • Dovid Fonfeder | 9th | #37
    • Moshe Klavan | 9th | #15
    • Jacob Kolb | 9th | #27
    • Zachary Kolb | 9th | #32
    • Josh Krause | 10th | #24
    • Avi Moskowitz | 10th | #55
    • Eli Nagel | 9th | #41
    • Yehuda Ostrov | 10th | #11
    • Tani Rosenfeld | 9th | #10
    • Ben Stern | 9th | #21

Schedule

  • Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. RAMAZ
  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ MTA
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Saturday December 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. KUSHNER
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 7:45 PM
    @ TABC
  • Tuesday January 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 20, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss: 1-15 - Large Margin 
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018
    VS. SAR | Loss: 1-7 
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Loss: 7-10 
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Loss: 6-8 
Still Open