Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Boys JV Hockey Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:4-2-0-0

    • Aaron Baruch | 10th | #68
    • Coby Cohen | 10th | #47
    • Jacob Esses | 10th | #7
    • Charles Greszes | 10th | #79
    • Jack Hadar | 10th | #33
    • Noah Hutt | 10th | #9
    • Jonathan Isakov | 9th | #8
    • Josh Isakov | 9th | #19
    • Ariel Khavasov | 10th | #8
    • Daniel Kovan | 9th | #4
    • Joseph Masri | 10th | #13
    • Isaac Matalon | 10th | #27
    • Jonathan Motovich | 9th | #5
    • Jake Myers | 10th | #18
    • Jeremy Rosen | 9th | #26
    • Andrew Sender | 10th | #44
    • Marc Siegleman | 10th | #55
    • Eytan Silverman | 10th | #87

Schedule

  • Monday November 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ MAGEN DAVID
  • Saturday December 1, 2018 at 7:45 PM
    @ RAMBAM
  • Monday December 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    VS. HAFTR
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    VS. YDE

Past Games

  • Monday November 19, 2018
    VS. MAGEN DAVID | Win: 4-3 
  • Sunday November 18, 2018
    @ YDE | Loss: 0-1 
  • Monday November 12, 2018
    VS. DRS | Win: 4-2 
  • Tuesday October 30, 2018
    VS. MTA | Win: 2-0 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    @ FLATBUSH | Win: 8-5 
  • Monday October 22, 2018
    @ KUSHNER | Loss - Large Margin 
Still Open