Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

NORTH SHORE

  • Home Games:
    400 north service rd
    great neck, ny 11020
    Map it!

    Record:4-4

    • Noga Arjang | 12th | #1
    • Ella Avshalomov | 11th | #42
    • Pelle Cronin | 12th | #23
    • Bailey Goldschmidt | 11th | #13
    • Danielle Golyan | 11th | #20
    • Ariella Hajibai | 11th | #40
    • Melanie Hedvat | 11th | #25
    • Abi Kaziyev | 12th | #21
    • Sonia Leventhal | 11th | #10
    • Rachel Morgenthal | 11th | #15
    • Kayla Orbach | 11th | #5
    • Esti Rubinov | 11th | #3
    • Abby Tepper | 12th | #12
    • Lielle Waldman | 11th | #11

Schedule

  • Monday December 3, 2018 at 8:00 PM
    @ WESTCHESTER
  • Monday December 17, 2018 at 6:45 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FRISCH
  • Sunday February 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM
    @ HILLEL

Past Games

  • Tuesday November 13, 2018
    VS. RAMAZ | Loss: 35-44 
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
    VS. FLATBUSH | Win: 56-53 
  • Thursday November 8, 2018
    VS. HAFTR | Win: 42-27 
  • Monday November 5, 2018
    VS. CENTRAL | Loss: 32-39 
  • Thursday November 1, 2018
    @ HANC | Loss: 32-40 
  • Monday October 29, 2018
    VS. WESTCHESTER | Win - Large Margin 
  • Tuesday October 23, 2018
    @ HAFTR | Win: 40-34 
  • Wednesday October 17, 2018
    @ CENTRAL | Loss: 30-48 
Still Open