Metropolitan Yeshiva High School Athletic League

MYHSAL

Girls Varsity A Basketball Teams

BRURIAH

  • Home Games:
    35 North Avenue
    Elizabeth, NJ 07208
    Map it!

    Record:0-1

    • Goldie Amsel | 12th | #25
    • Atara Elk | 10th | #14
    • Danielle Gardner | 12th | #22
    • Kayla Goldstein | 11th | #42
    • Hannah Grayman | 11th | #55
    • Miriam Klerer | 11th | #40
    • Yael Sabo | 11th | #45
    • Rachel Shmuel | 11th | #15
    • Gabrielle Thurm | 12th | #13
    • Sara Weiss | 11th | #5

Schedule

  • Thursday October 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
    @ KUSHNER
  • Saturday November 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM
    @ HILLEL
  • Wednesday November 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. FLATBUSH
  • Wednesday November 14, 2018 DH Game 2
    VS. MAAYANOT
  • Monday November 19, 2018 DH Game 2
    @ FRISCH
  • Tuesday December 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ SAR
  • Thursday December 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    @ RAMAZ
  • Wednesday December 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
    VS. HESCHEL
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM
    VS. HILLEL
  • Wednesday January 2, 2019 DH Game 2
    @ MAAYANOT
  • Monday January 7, 2019 at 6:30 PM
    VS. SAR

Past Games

  • Monday October 22, 2018
    VS. FRISCH | Loss: 32-49 
Still Open